The National Office

The AWU is made up of seven Branches, each of these have elected officials and employed staff. The National Office is responsible for the overall direction of the Union and national issues. The members of this office are:
National Secretary
Daniel Walton
Assistant National Secretary
Misha Zelinsky
National President (Honorary)
Bill Ludwig
National Organiser
National OHS Director
National Legal Officer
National Financial Controller
National Projects 
National Campaign Director
National Growth & Campaigns Organiser
National Design Director
Administrative Staff